Chapter Officers

 

Chapter Manager

Chris Iris
chris.iris@plymouthharley-davidson.co.uk
01752 283253

More Details >

Director

Paul Renshaw
director@plymouthhog.co.uk
07504803515

More Details >

Assistant Director and Membership Officer

Richard Lucking
membership@plymouthhog.co.uk  ad1@plymouthhog.co.uk       07804 031050                            

More Details >

Web Mistress

Mel Jones
webmaster@plymouthhog.co.uk 
07592 848150

More Details >

Treasurer

Jolanda Henderson
treasurer@plymouthhog.co.uk
07889 030027

More Details >

Secretary

Kath Renshaw
secretary@plymouthhog.co.uk
07856005678

More Details >

Head Road Captain & Safety Officer

Adie Taylor


roadcaptain@plymouthhog.co.uk


07904 641323

More Details >

Lady of Harley Rider

Sherrell Thompson
lohr@plymouthhog.co.uk             07878985974


 

More Details >

Lady of Harley Pillion

PennyWeeks                       lohp@plymouthhog.co.uk               07913940335

More Details >

Editor

Danny Frayne
editor@plymouthhog.co.uk
07870 204443

More Details >

Activities and Events Officer

Chris Wheatley
activities@plymouthhog.co.uk
07917 338888

More Details >

Photographer & Historian

Martin Thomas
photographer@plymouthhog.co.uk
07799 427896

More Details >

Chapter Officer (General)

Derek Wood

07762 143591

More Details >

Chapter Officer (Public Relations)

Rob Butler
07944 524657

More Details >

Chapter Liaison Officer

Kev Tomlinson
kevin.tomlinson@plymouthharley-davidson.co.uk
01752 283253

More Details >

Chapter Liaison Officer

Anthony Hart          anthony.hart@plymouthharley-davidson.co.uk                          01752 283253

More Details >