HOG UK & Ireland Rallies 2019

Friday 3rd to Sunday 5th May - 28th Cider '70's Disco Fever' Rally, Sand Bay, Weston-Super-Mare. Hosted by Bridgwater Chapter.

Friday 17th to Monday 20th May - Iron Horse Rally. Hosted by St Ledger Chapter.

Friday 17th to Sunday 19th May - 20th Anniversary Rally. Hosted by Sherwood Chapter. Sherwood Chapter

Thursday 27th to Sunday 30th June - Wake The Lakes https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/wake-the-lakes-2019-tickets-48697959909?ref=ecount Hosted by http://www.redrosechapter.com/

Friday 31st May to Monday 3rd June - Ireland BikeFest, Killarney.

Thursday 13th June to Sunday 16th June - Annual Europan HOG Rock 'n' Ride Rally, being held in Cascais, Portugal. http://events.harley-davidson.com/en_GB/european-h-o-g-rally/

Friday 7th to Monday 10th June - The Gathering. Hosted by http://www.clydevalleyhog.com/

Friday 14th to Sunday 16th  June - Hogs in the Hayfields. Hosted by Great Western Chapter  Hayfields, Bristol.

Friday 28h June to Sunday 30th June - Roar on the Moor. Hosted by Aire valley Chapter. Aire valley HOG

Friday 28th June to Sunday 30th June - Vally Rally. Hosted by Thames Vally HOG. https://thamesvalleyrally.co.uk/

12th July to 14th July - Proud to be Rutland. Hosted by Rutland Chapter. Rutland Chapter

Thursday 25th to Sunday 28th July - East of England Rally, Fakenham Racecourse. Hosted by http://www.fenlandershog.co.uk/

Friday 26th to Sunday 28th July - The Big Chill Rally. The first rally hosted by http://oxfordukchapter.co.uk/chapter-information/rally-information/# at the Clane Bike Fest

Friday 26th to Sunday 29th July - Heart n Soul. Hosted by Geordie Chapter.


Friday 2nd to Sunday 4th August - Hog 'n' Bog rally, Newcastle, County Down. Hosted by http://www.belfasthog.com/

Friday 2nd to Sunday 4th August - The good, the bad, and the Essex ralley, Hosted by Essex Chapter, Sudbury Town AFC, Sudbury http://www.essexchapter.com/rally.php

Friday 16th to Sunday 18th August -Squires and Spiresl Rally, Hosted by Nene Valley Chapter http://www.nenevalleyhog.co.uk/ 

Friday 23rd to Monday 26th August - Thunder in the Glens, Aviemore. Hosted by Dunedin Chapter.

Tuesday 3rd to Sunday 8th September - European Bike Week, Faaker See, Austria. http://events.harley-davidson.com/en_GB/european-bike-week/

Thursday 5th to Sunday 8th September - Circus Maximus, Llangollen, North Wales. Hosted by Deva Legion Chapter.

Friday 13th to Sunday 15th September - HOGS around the Rock, Hosted by Jersey Chapter http://www.jerseyhogs.co.uk/Rally.html

Friday 13th to Sunday 15th September - Dragon Fever 2019, Hosted by Black Mountains Chapter Wales https://www.blackmountainshog.co.uk 

Friday 27th September to Monday 30th September 2019- Blazin 50's, Hayling Island. Hosted by New Forest Branch

Please check this link for other 2019 UK and Eupropean Rally dates - http://events.harley-davidson.com/en_GB/events-calendar/ 

Check out the http://www.hogeuropegallery.com/news-articles/ details of events happening in the UK, Ireland and Europe.